Solution for Digital Twin City


Hualong Xunda Inc. facilitates the smart construction of cities by utilizing Internet of Things, big data, cloud computing, AI and new-generation information tech.
 

 

 Consultation

Trends of The Industry

Smart City is a development model of cities integrating with comprehensive planning for city development, management on the operation of cities, economic and social development of cities, new-generation information tech. It is an inevitable choice to promote scientific development, spanning development, harmonious development, and it is the leading strategic position to improve comprehensive competitiveness and international impact of modern cities.


 With the continuous proceeding of urbanization, cities have gradually become the center of world stage. Problems and challenges that large cities are faced with are increasingly prominent. Challenges such as environmental pollution, traffic jam, energy shortage and so on constantly challenge constructors of cities, sustainable development and governing becoming the core topic. In recent years, many cities in China have started pilot trial work about smart cities, which effectively improves the level of public services and management capacity, promotes the economic development of cities.


According to Guide on Spendings of Global Smart City published by IDC, the spendings on related tech of 2020 global smart cities reached 124 billions of dollars, increased by 18.9% compared with that of 2019, in which the spending of China markets reached 26.6 billions of dollars, ranking second in the world.



Solutions

Smart Transportation

JIC Digital Twin platform can build real-time, accurate, high-efficiency enterprise-level comprehensive platform for operation & maintenance and management of smart buses to realize the monitoring on the operation state of buses and visualized scheduling, to provide new solution on smart operation & maintenance and management for clients.

Smart Security and Protection

JIC can provide cloud storage, processing of big data, edge computing, smart recognition on algorithm, console control, system docking and other solutions about softwares and hardwares to realize smart management on safety and protection.

Smart Power

Via online measurement on data, the acquisition on historical operation data of power system, by integrating with electricity, computer, communication, climate, economy, JIC Digital Twin constructs Digital Twin of smart grid to reflect the full lifecycle of smart electricity.

Smart Buildings

Hualong Xunda Inc. comprehensively deals with information silo phenomenon and realizes the transformation from the digitalized management to the smart management via IoT, big data, GIS, BIM, 3D modeling, AirSharing and other high techs.


Smart Factories

Via JIC Digital Twin platforms, the Digital Twin of plants, product lines, factories is constructed to facilitate smart manufacturing, to improve product quality, to reduce costs, and to increase efficiency.  


Smart Community

JIC establishes the smart management platform via smart software algorithm, AI system.

Cases

  Advantages of Solutions


Accurate and Real-time Data Acquisition to Reflect the Essence of Production

JIC DAS provides accurate and real-time data acquisition to realize the cleaning, storage and monitoring of data in smart cities, and to achieve the digitalized management on assets to reduce the costs of operation.



Abundant Mechanism Model Simulation to Shorten the Period of Construction

Massive mechanism models are accumulated on JIC Industrial Internet platform, which can be used to construct smart cities, to reduce the workloads of design, to improve the design efficiency, to shorten construction cycle, to reduce construction costs.



Digital Twin Based on Industrial Internet Enables the Cross-Departments Collaboration

Hualong Xunda Inc. can provide management platform for online collaboration by building Digital Twin based on industrial internet to realize management system of different departments.



Innovative Digitalized Platform to Facilitate the Innovation on Management    

Hualong cloud provides digitalized platforms, as well as services on stable data storage and big data processing. Via digitalized toolsets, refined management on smart cities is promoted, the difficulties and costs on management being reduced, innovation on management being realized.



Partners



JIC is strict in selecting partners for cooperation.

Reliable Partners for Cooperation



Into partner system for cooperation



Huawei Technologies Co Ltd 

Huawei is the world's leading provider of solutions on Information and Communication Tech(ICT), specializes in ICT, persists in steady operation, sustainable innovation, open cooperation. It builds advantages in interface-to-interface solutions to the telecom operators, enterprises, terminal, and cloud computing, provides  competitive ICT solution, products, services for operators, enterprises and customers, is committed to realizing future information society and to constructing great fully-connected community.



Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China Ltd (COMAC)

 Founded on May 11st, 2008 in Shanghai, China, Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China Ltd (COMAC) is the main body in the airliner program of the national major special project for large aircraft. It is also the main carrier to coordinate development of trunk airliners and regional aircrafts and to realize the industrialization of cilvil aircrafts.



China United Network Communications Group Co. Ltd

China United Network Communications Group Co. Ltd mainly specializes in standard mobile network services such as GSM, WCDMA, FDD-LTE, Fixed Communication services, services about domestic and international communication facilities, services about satillize international special line, data communication services, network access and various value-added telecom services, and system integration services related with communication information services.


Contact with our experts, JIC will sincerely provide consultation services on transportation and logistics. 

  Consultation

数字孪生城市解决方案


华龙讯达利用物联网、大数据、云计算、人工智能等新一代信息技术助力城市的智慧化建设

 

 服务咨询 

行业趋势

智慧城市是综合城市发展规划、城市运行管理、城市经济社会发展、新一代信息技术应用等为一体的城市发展新模式,是促进城市科学发展、跨越发展、和谐发展的必然选择,是提升现代城市综合竞争力和国际影响力的战略制高点。


随着城市化进程的不断推进,城市逐渐成为世界舞台的中心,然而大城市所面临的问题和挑战也日益突出,环境污染、交通拥堵、能源紧缺等诸多挑战不断在考验城市建设者;可持续发展和治理成为城市的核心话题。近年来,中国很多城市先后开展了智慧城市试点工作,有效地改善了公共服务水平、提升了管理能力、促进了城市经济发展。


根据IDC发布的《全球智慧城市支出指南》,2020全球智慧城市相关技术支出达到约1240亿美元,比2019年增长18.9%。其中,中国市场支出规模将达到266亿美元,位列全球第二。



解决方案全景图

智慧交通

木星数字孪生平台为该巴士集团打造了实时、准确、高效的企业级的综合智能巴士运维管理平台,实现了车辆运行状态监控和可视化调度,为客户的智能运维管理提供新的解决方案

智慧安防

木星云可以提供云存储、大数据处理、边缘计算、智能识别算法、云台控制、系统对接等软硬件解决方案,帮助实现智慧安防管理

智慧电力

通过在线量测数据,对电力系统历史运行数据的采集,并集成电气、计算机、通信、气候、经济等多学科知识,木星数字孪生构建智能电网的数字孪生,反映智能电网的全生命周期过程

智慧楼宇

华龙讯达通过物联网、大数据、GIS、BIM、3D建模、多屏互动等高科技技术手段,全面解决信息孤岛现象,实现数字管理向智能化管理的转变


智慧工厂

通过木星数字孪生平台,打造车间、产线、工厂的数字孪生,助力智能制造,实现生产提质降本增效


智慧社区

木星云通过智能软件算法,AI系统,打造社区智能管理平台

客户案例

 解决方案优势


精准实时的数据采集,还原运营真相本质

木星数据采集平台,提供精准实时的数据采集服务,实现智慧城市的数据清洗、存储和监控,实现资产数字化数字化管理,降低运营成本



丰富的机理模型仿真,缩短建设周期    

木星工业互联网平台积累了海量的机理模型,可用于智慧城市建模,减少设计工作量,提高设计效率,缩短建设周期,降低建设成本



基于工业互联网的数字孪生,赋能跨部门协同

通过打造基于工业互联网的数字孪生,华龙讯达可以提供在线协同的管理平台,实现不同职能部门管理系统



创新的数字化平台,助力管理创新        

华龙云提供数字化平台,提供稳定的数据存储、大数据处理服务,通过数字化工具集助力智慧城市精细化管理,降低管理难度和成本,实现管理创新



合作伙伴



木星云严选合作伙伴

值得信赖的合作伙伴



前往合作伙伴体系  



华为技术有限公司

华为是全球领先的信息与通信技术(ICT)解决方案供应商,专注于ICT领域,坚持稳健经营、持续创新、开放合作,在电信运营商、企业、终端和云计算等领域构筑了端到端的解决方案优势,为运营商客户、企业客户和消费者提供有竞争力的ICT解决方案、产品和服务,并致力于实现未来信息社会、构建更美好的全联接世界。



中国商用飞机有限责任公司

 中国商用飞机有限责任公司,于2008年5月11日在中国上海成立,是我国实施国家大型飞机重大专项中大型客机项目的主体,也是统筹干线飞机和支线飞机发展、实现我国民用飞机产业化的主要载体。



中国联合网络通信集团有限公司

中国联通主要经营GSM、WCDMA和FDD-LTE制式移动网络业务,固定通信业务,国内、国际通信设施服务业务,卫星国际专线业务、数据通信业务、网络接入业务和各类电信增值业务,与通信信息业务相关的系统集成业务等。



联系我们的专家,木星云将竭诚为您提供交通物流行业咨询服务 

  服务咨询